AutoStar of Sylva Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW
 

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Good people bought car from them

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2019
 

I bought my first car from here so I came back due to their hospitality and their service!!! And its still 5 star! If I decide to trade again I will definitely come back this dealership!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 17, 2019
 

Great experience, car I found on the website looked even better in person! Five stars for this team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 3, 2019
 

My husband and I had the best experience with Shane and Amanda. They worked very hard to get my new car financed, not only where we needed our payments, but at a great rate! Will definitely be making our next purchase from Auto Star of Sylva!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 1, 2019
 

Treat their customer right

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2019
 

Found the car online at a different AutoStar Dealership, contacted Amanda O'Neil, asked her to have car moved to Sylva, went to test drive with salesman, Shane King, and drove it home. Thanks for a good deal on my 2012 Toyota Highlander, December 2018. Its proving to be a good vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2019
 

Amanda is amazing! My husband was looking for a truck in the fall. I messaged Amanda (before her work hours) and she was so kind to navigate us in the right direction. She sent us photos and pricing right to my phone. She was extremely accommodating, helpful and professional. She answered all of our questions with honest answers, and I appreciate that. I trust her opinion and knowledge. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a vehicle!! Give her a call FIRST!! You will not be disappointed!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2019
 

Great service and very prompt. Got to drive away with my new Subaru Crosstrek! Couldn't be happier.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2019
 

If you are looking for a new or used car no need to look any further than auto star of sylva! They are great starting with the customer service reps Shane and Jessica to the sales/finance manager Amanda! They will help you get the car of your dreams at the price you want! Again looking for a new or used car stop by Auto star of sylva and join the auto star family like I wisely did.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2019