AutoStar of Asheville Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW
 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Kendra was great! She was very helpful and made everything easy and stress free. I would definitely go back the next time I need a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Jenni and Kendra were awesome. They got me into a truck I love for the payment I wanted and they did it in a very timely fashion. 10/10 would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Very personable. Kendra is very sweet and helpful. Jenni got me a great loan. I felt comfortable and did not feel pressured. Autostar has a great selection of vehicles. I decided on a Jeep and Kendra, Jenni and the other staff made it happen. Will shop there for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

This was the best experience ive had yet thank you kendra graham and jenni rish yall are the reason ill be back for more business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Kendra was friendly, and professional. She explained all the options and features of the car, and quickly arranged a test drive for us. Jenni did a good job explaining their pricing and how they determine what to ask. We were very pleased with our experience there. After accepting their offer, they brought the car to Hendersonville for us, saving a long drive back to Sylva. We highly recommend Kendra and Autostar of Sylva. Everyone there wore their mask and observed all the safety protocols, which made us feel comfortable being there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

I’m not very good with type a lot of things so I’m using this to get my past the point so Jenny was super nice great person to work with and Kendra is super fun to be around really funny 10/10 would buy from the duo again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

She was very helpful, helping me to get the car I wanted she went above and beyond she was so friendly came right outside when I was in the parking lot ready to help me . You need more people like Kendra .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Very helpful! Friendly! Very understanding of situation. She communicated well and answered all questions. She was willing to travel outside of office to unsure and elderly person was able to complete the paperwork

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

I had a great time. They didn’t pressure me into making a purchase. They work with me through it and they were really nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Hands down best buying experience ever!! I would send everyone I knew here! If I had to do it all over again I wouldn’t change anything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Needed a truck, they had trucks, and then I bought a truck. Everyone was very friendly and professional and I'm happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Kendra was wonderful.She was very fast and easy to work with. I got a great deal on a great truck. I would recommend Kendra and Auto Star to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

It was a great experience. Kendera was really sweet and nice and helped get a new 2020 Dodge Journey and I didn’t leave til she was able to get me in something that day she is 100 percent a awesome car salesmen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Everyone was very nice and friendly and helpful in the purchase of my new vehicle. They worked with me to help things move smoothly. Lots of positive vibes came from everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Great service! Knowledgeable service representatives. Buying process was quick and easy. I’ve recommended AutoStar to all my friends. The price was a little high.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Kendra and the autostart team were great. They had what I was looking for and had that local feel you know you can count on. Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Friendly dealership that has great vehicles at great prices. Will return when I am ready to purchase my next vehicle. Great customer service and people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

My experience here was fantastic! I found a vehicle online I wanted to look at within my budget, it was available. Almost love at first sight! Kendra was easy to work with and walked me through the process. Low key; low pressure which I appreciated! Recently I had been to a bigger dealership elsewhere and felt like a cow to slaughter- my ‘appointment time’ was double booked and I felt rushed. Obviously, I didn’t buy from there!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Our family has a great experience at AutoStar of Sylva. Kendra and Jenni were both wonderful to work with. The price was fair and ended up with a great interest rate. Our only area of concern were a few other employees who didn’t wear masks which made us a bit uncomfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Very helpful with picking out a vehicle for my needs. Kendra and Jenni both did the best they could to get me what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Jennie was very helpful & professional in doing her job! I would & will recommend friends & family to come to see her at Auto Star, for there next new or used car or truck!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Kendra really went above and beyond to help us. There was excellent customer service from everyone we worked with. A very genuine and honest group to buy from!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

My experience at Auto star of Sylva could not of been more positive. Kendra Graham is an excellent associate and with the help of her and Jenni Rish I found a 2018 Subaru Forrester that I am very happy with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Very respectful and helpful awesome communication very awesome people.they where blessing to work with great group of people great group very helpful Just total awesome experience.............

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Excellent experience! Fast and super friendly people. I will recommend everyone I know to come buy car here. Overall I got a great deal and the warranty I got was really nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Great car buying experience! Steve Bennett was extremely personable and accommodating. He did not BS or try to sell us something we didn’t want but made suggestions of comparable options. After we decided on a vehicle for our daughter it then came down to the “negotiation”. Jenni Rish was also a pleasure to work with. No excuses or BS but firm in her negotiation. Did everything she could to get to where we wanted to be with our financing. This is the first car buying experience I’ve had where I walked away feeling like I was treated fairly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Wonderful, knowledgeable staff. Was very helpful, and was able to get my payment within my budget. Was in and out in less than 3 hrs. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

This wasn’t like a business, these two individuals Jenni and Steve were more like family. Warm and positive and most importantly welcoming. I will definitely buy from these individuals again and send as many people as I can their way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

Wonderful people! Wonderful service, answered every question I had and they were very informative and really did a solid and helped me drive off with my new car even with the challenges I had, 10/10 would recommend them!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

I live in Northern California and had been on a quest to find a gently used Toyota Tacoma. I decided to expand my search nationwide through the Carfax site. I saw the exact truck I wanted at AutoStar of Sylva. And the price was so much lower than similar trucks near where we live. I sent an email inquiry about the truck and I received a response from Brooke Banks within minutes. I called her and told her my idea of buying the truck and having it shipped to us. She told me that was absolutely possible and then emailed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2020

This was the most pleasant auto buying experience I have ever had. I was in contact with Shane, Brook and Amanda. They were professional, courteous and very helpful and efficient. Awesome experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

Best experience I’ve ever had a big thank you to Shane King he got me in the truck I’ve been looking for. It was an all around great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

I had been looking for a new truck for several weeks and Auto Star of Sylva had a Toyota Tundra on their website that I was interested in test driving. From my first interaction with Amanda and Shane I was impressed with their professionalism and customer service...they were not pushy salespeople like other places I had recently visited. The test drive process was simple and friendly. The Tundra turned out to not be what I wanted. So they told me about a Dodge RAM which was similar in description to what I told them I was shopping for. They ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2020

Just purchased my second vehicle from Shane and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I highly recommend him to all of our friends, family, and co-workers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

I had been to the Waynesville lot previously and felt pressured by them. I decided I would give the lot in Sylva a chance. I never felt any pressure from them they let me test drive the truck and let me go at my own pace. They were extremely helpful during the whole thing. They listened to what I wanted to accomplish and got me in to the truck I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

I came in to look around and he was just the nicest, most pleasant man. He answered every single question I had on every different vehicle I looked at. Will definitely be back to buy, and would definitely recommend him to my friends and family who are looking to buy. Thanks again, Shane.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

This was the first time I have bought a car fro. a dealer and let me tell you Shane and Amanda went above and beyond to make it the most easy, stress free process. Not to mention find the perfect SUV for my growing Family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020

Our salesman Shane was very personable and did not badger us about a sale. I have been to dealerships where I felt pressured, pursued and annoyed; not here. Shane was there though when we had questions with answers. I recommend this dealership as I had a great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had! We will definitely be back when it’s time for another vehicle. Thanks Shane!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

One of the best experiences I've had in a long time. Everyone was so nice and sweet, helped me though every step, when I didn't understand something, I would highly recommend AutoStar to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

Excellent customer service and I could not have asked for a better car buying experience. There was an excellent knowledge of the financial aspect as well as the financial institutions that would offer the best rates in the car buying world

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

Great staff very helpful and kind. Good selection and good deals. Really appreciate all the help they did to get me in the truck I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

I bought my Chrysler 300 back in of 2019 and absolutely love it. They treated me like family from the moment I walked in. I would highly recommend auto star of sylva if you're looking to buy a new or used car. Its definitely worth the drive as Shane king says on via facebook page. Thanks for the awesome car Jessica and Amanda yall are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Not only did Autostar help me pick the right vehicle they also were friendly, helpful, nice, over all amazing. I’d recommend them to anyone!! They helped me get into a car I can afford with my credit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

Awesome dealership,work with you to get what you want and the pricing,Jessica and Amanda are awesome ladies!! Would highly recommended to everyone thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

I had a bad experience in mid 2019 with Autostar and almost wrote off the company completely. Shane King ask me to talk to him first if I ever wanted a new vehicle. Long story short, Autostar Hendersonville all but had me looking for another dealer. I only tried Autostar due to the fact that Jim Barkley sold to Anderson (my family has purchased 20+ vehicles from Jim Barkley within a decade. Since Autostar Sylva was the closest dealership to me before Waynesville, I decided to just stop by. I am EXTREMELY glad that I did. Mr. King is not like any ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Great experience with this dealership. Shane King helped us get our 2016 F-150. He did not badger us and was very accommodating with everything that we asked of him. Thanks Shane and Auto Star for a great purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

My experience with Shane and Amanda was great. They helped me every step of the way and made it super easy to get my beautiful new car that day! Thanks guys I love it. -Matt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

I’m extremely pleased with Auto start. Shane King was first class the whole way. Helpful with what I wanted and made it extremely easy for me. Loving my new Nissan Rogue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

Shane King was extremely helpful throughout the whole process of buying my truck. He was able to help me find the truck I always wanted and he made the process very simple. It was a great experience working with him and his wife, and they made me feel like part of the family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

The staff was extremely helpful. Make sure you ask all your questions because they will have an answer and help with anything and if they can’t they will be honest about your best options even if doesn’t benefit them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

If you’re either a first time buyer or have bought many cars through out the years this will be the best experience you’ll ever have buying a car. We made an appointment with Mary and she was so helpful, professional and timely with everything she did. All through the day she checked in with us to make sure everything was going great and congratulated us on the car once we finished everything. Shane King, who sold us the car, was the honest and down to earth guy who helped us find the car of my dreams for the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2019

Went above and beyond to help with finding the truck and budget. Went and picked it up at another auto star dealership and brought it back, so all I had to do was get in and drive home!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

Such an amazing purchasing experience! All of the people we worked with had amazing customer service and we're very knowledgeable. Best car buying experience ever! We will only ever buy from AutoStar of Sylva from now on! And I highly recommend Amanda, Shane, or Jessica to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

Best place to go ,Lots of models to choose from. Awesome sales people friendly knowledgeable of the vehicles on their lot .great place all round

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2019

Autostar of Sylva was very professional and will work with you to make sure you get the best deal possible. Shane was very friendly and knowledgeable which made it the easiest and best car buying experience I ever had. I highly recommend going by and checking them out, you won't regret it! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

Everyone was so wonderful to work with. Went above and beyond to make my family and I comfortable with the process of buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

Was sold a 2016 Jeep Compass Latitude which I am very pleased with. My salesman Shane King found me the best rate for affordability factor and made my experience fun, pleasant and not at all stressful. I would highly recommend going to see him for all your vehicle buying need/wants. If you get stiffed elsewhere, it’s because you didn’t buy from AutoStar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019

All of the employees were not only extremely helpful and patient, but also very kind! They were never pushy or rude! Shane made sure that we understood all of our options and felt comfortable with our decision. I could not have asked for a better over all experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019

Just wanted to say thank you to Amanda king, and Shane for thier outstanding customer service, overall experience, thier loyalty, and most-of-all thier friendship now...im now part of the family!!!!! They are great people now i can say i made new friends..They helped every which way to help me get a car and the one i wanted...means everything to me that they took that extra length to help me on every level, i dont know how i will ever repay them!!! Thank you AutoStar for putting me in a car that i love, and my love and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019

I have bad credit and thanks to Shane and Amanda King I still got a great car. They did an awesome job at helping me. I would recommend Autostar to anyone who is looking for a vehicle, good or bad credit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

Definitely recommending to my family and friends. Service was fast, friendly and enjoyable. I love the car, my children love it and its so nice. Thank You so much, Auto Star.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

Everybody friendly and helpful they show me step by step everything ,including bank offers witch we found very honest and transparent we recommend this dealership in sylva 👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

It was great because everyone was so kind, helpful and enjoy your company! they are great to work with and will find a way around to get you the car you want!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019

These people were great to deal with! They helped us find the best vehicle for us and the best price we could afford at the time bc of me being in a car accident recently, and were professional but down to earth. Would recommend to anyone. Thank you guys. We love the new van! We appreciate all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

Great place to purchase a truck! Very nice and helpful! I recommending this place to my buddy that’s looking for a ride and will definitely tell him to come by here .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

Shane was very helpful and made the car buying experience smooth and stress free. Amanda was very helpful in getting the vehicle I wanted moved from Hendersonville to Sylva, which was more convenient for me. Very pleasurable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

Shane King was very helpful! He made the whole car buying experience worry free. It was nice being able to shop local. The staff was very friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2019

I had a great experience purchasing a car at Auto Star of Canton. Well worth the drive from Knoxville, TN ( 2 hours away). Jon & John were very willing to work with me. Great Experience!! I love my new vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

Good selection of clean used vehicles. Sales staff extremely courteous and knowledgeable. Staff can check their entire inventory if buyer is looking for something specific.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2019

Thank you to Chris and John for the excellent and prompt service in purchasing our new vehicle. Brooke was very professional and thorough. We highly recommend them on your next auto purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2019

Very thankful to Jon at auto star of canton for working hard to find me a new vehicle to get into, he worked really hard and helped me get into a great vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2019

Friendly staff, casual environment, good place to buy a car. Chris did a great job communicating with me about the car. It was easy to call the dealership and talk to whoever you need to speak with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019

Very helpful crew at the Canton office. Also reasonable prices for their vehicles! Chris and John were super understanding and patient when we originally were looking at a Traverse and then changed our mind to a Terrain.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019

Such an amazing experience with Auto star of Canton. Jon helped us right from the start and did amazing. He was so helpful and friendly. John the manager was so helpful and great as well. This dealership offers so much more then previous ones we have used. Plus they definitely take good care of you!!!! They will move other vehicles from other Auto stars if they don't have what you want on hand. I love this place. Will return for next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

Jon and John were easy going with a no pressure buying experience. They were willing to fix the issues we found and deliver to us making the car buying process easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019

Very helpful and an amazing work place they helped us get the vehicle we needed for our family we highly recommend ! They helped us make sure we was able to leave with an outstanding vehicle we definitely will be making another visit soon !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019

Shane was very helpful in finding a car that I would like and I fell in love with the 2013 Nissan Altima. Never had so much fun closing a loan. Thanks Amanda for the laughs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2019

I desperately needed to trade out of my corolla into something with third row seating. I have a child on the way and just couldn't settle for anything else. Autostar really came through and found me a 3rd row vehicle. I love my new Outlander and really appreciate how hard they worked to find a 3rd row that would also fit my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2019

I was looking on line for a truck saw their webpage went down to see what was available. I saw the jeep asked a few questions and received great attention and response. They offered to run some numbers and found I could do the purchase . So now I'm an owner of a great jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019

Autostar helped me get my first truck financed. I needed a work truck for my job and they got me the perfect Ford F150 truck. I even had an old jeep to trade to them with over 200k miles on it and they still gave me something for it. These guys really work with you and are willing to stick with it to make a deal or do what they can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019

I was contacted many times and had to keep rescheduling due to personal issues. I finally made it in and I was worried about my credit. I really wasnt expecting to get a car. But Dee and Mike kept me positive and helped me find the best deal. The were very helpful and friendly to me and my mother. I am so thankful to Autostar and had the best experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019

Shane did a great job of working with me, he was upfront, and honest. I would recommend going to auto star to buy your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019

Chris Williams went above and beyond trying to set me up with multiple vehicles. I had a hard time choosing between my final two cars but Chris outlined the pros and cons he believed there would be with each vehicle, which made me realize there was only one clear option that suited my needs. Once we started crunching the numbers though, we found i had too much negative equity in my current vehicle to trade in that would make my monthly payment through the roof. This was even after Chris tried multiple banks and outlets and gave me the very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019

Because I wouldn't change their way of saying or handling business and they have great services and they treat people with manners and respect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2019

Helped us find a car within our parameters and price range, work with financing to find right payments and rate. A+ job, friendly and thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019

I was very pleased with your Manager in the Sylva NC Store, he was very helpful, extremely pleasant and he did not harass me or coerce me. I have been around sales folks who are just out to make a buck but Shane was more interested in making sure I was happy. I had come in several times and on my first visit he gave me his business card and shared with me that Auto Star had cars online i could look at if i didn't find something locally he would have it delivered so I could test drive ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019

Employees willingness, kindness and friendliness to work with us in order to make sure we were confident and comfortable with our purchase took the stress out of purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019

Jon was great at helping us find something we liked! He took his time and was very patient, and kept us up to date on what was happening! and he was great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019

Thanks Shane and Amanda for always taking care of the vehicle needs of our family! As a mom it is nice to know I can call you with a request for my children and know I can trust you to put them in something that they will love, that is reliable, and that they can afford. Shane, thank you for going the EXTRA mile to help us find insurance that was more affordable so the truck buying experience was a little sweeter for my son, the first time buyer. You go the distance every time and we could not be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019

Definitely go down and see Shane over at Auto Star Sylva. Great customer care! Five out of five. So happy with this new truck. Steal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

Shane & the staff here were amazing to me & helped me get a great, reliable vehicle while keeping my 2 little ones entertained. I’d recommend this place to anyone needing a great vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019

Blessed beyond belief that we were able to get a car with less than perfect credit. Canton autostar team went above and beyond to help us get this beautiful car. Thank you all so much!! 5 stars was all you can give but they deserve 10 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019

They did a great job of selling me the car. Good job on the financial deal. This survey is not very good, because I have to say more than I want to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019

Thomas and D where very helpful and kind to me a first time car buyer and offered any and all details and answers to questions. I definitely recommend and will go again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

This is the second vehicle I've purchased from Autostar and I've been very impressed both times. Truly an honest dealership which is so hard to find anymore. You can't bear their prices and they won't sell you on stuff you don't need. If you go to Canton location ask for Jon! Great sales guy and wasn't pushy at all. Truly listens to what you are looking for and what you need to help you find the perfect vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2019

This is our fourth car bought from this lot. All the guys there were very friendly and easy to talk to. Jon was a wonderful salesman. He worked to get us the vehicle we wanted at a great price. Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2019

This was my first experience buying a car and every one at AutoStar in Sylva was willing to work with me as a learned the process. They went out of their way to help me find the perfect car at the perfect price. They even drove 2 cars from the Asheville location for me to test drive in town! I loved working with Shane and Amanda, they made the process simple and easy. I would definitely recommend AutoStar to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

Jesica and Amanda were so friendly and efficient. They went out of their way to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase. Would definitely do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

They were very good to work with and did good to get me in my truck. I am very happy with service I received when buying the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater